Cabal Therapy trick in response to Shock – boardgames.stackexchange.com 19:03 Posted by Unknown No Comments Let's say my opponent plays a Shock. In response, can I cast Cabal Therapy to get rid of it? As in Counterspell or such. Please give me the full ruling on this card from Hot Questions - Stack Exchange OnStackOverflow via Blogspot Share this Google Facebook Twitter More Digg Linkedin Stumbleupon Delicious Tumblr BufferApp Pocket Evernote Unknown
0 Comment to "Cabal Therapy trick in response to Shock – boardgames.stackexchange.com"
Post a Comment