What are the consequences of removing the potential for critical hit extra damage on spell attacks? – rpg.stackexchange.com 11:57 Posted by Unknown No Comments Current table has a house rule that spells attacks can not deal extra damage through critical hits. They have the rule that you can critically succeed or fail on a natural 20 or 1 on saving throws. ... from Hot Questions - Stack Exchange OnStackOverflow via Blogspot Share this Google Facebook Twitter More Digg Linkedin Stumbleupon Delicious Tumblr BufferApp Pocket Evernote Unknown Artikel TerkaitCan a ghost cast spells from a possessed monster? – rpg.stackexchange.comWhere did the term "superuser" originate? – superuser.comCircuit breaker adjustment – diy.stackexchange.comCalculate limit with L'Hospital's rule – math.stackexchange.comWhy would Wolverine be needed to greenlight Deadpool movie? – scifi.stackexchange.comIs it acceptable to use kanji and hiragana in the same word if a kanji character is unknown? – japanese.stackexchange.com
0 Comment to "What are the consequences of removing the potential for critical hit extra damage on spell attacks? – rpg.stackexchange.com"
Post a Comment