Does a Troll benefit from its Regeneration trait if it is surprised? – rpg.stackexchange.com 04:42 Posted by Unknown No Comments The rules of surprise in D&D 5e state: If you're surprised, you can't move or take an action on your first turn of the combat, and you can't take a reaction until that turn ends. A troll has ... from Hot Questions - Stack Exchange OnStackOverflow via Blogspot Share this Unknown
0 Comment to "Does a Troll benefit from its Regeneration trait if it is surprised? – rpg.stackexchange.com"
Post a Comment